Home > Australia > Victoria > Melbourne
Melbourne Construction Reviews

Guymer Lynnch

(50 reviews)
Google Map of 492 St Kilda Raod, Melbourne, 3000, Australia
Added: 5 year ago | Views: 18986
Guymer Lynnch


Industry: Construction
Founded: 2010
www.guymerlynnch.com.au
Phone: 811 596 1319

492 St Kilda Raod
Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Australia

Write a Review

Guymer Lynnch Reviews

The reviews expressed on these websites are solely those of their respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views, nor are they endorsed by companies-reviews, and its licensors do not guarantee the accuracy of, and are in no way responsible for any content on these websites.
Mad Hatter
Australia
IP: ***.**.**.30

3 year ago
Hope Shane Guymer is enjoying the summer holidays and the air-conditioning is keeping you cool and having nice cold drinks. I know we all are because our homes have no doors on them so we have natural air condition .No roofs so we are getting natural water to drink as for holidays we go to our back yards, as the grass is as tall as a giraffe. We do not need phones in our homes as there is no one to call at your office any more that's right you gave all your staff a big holiday in the western suburbs. Shane your holidays are coming to an end soon. But wait its only a matter of time when you will be back on holidays for a very long time. You will have lots of visitors. All I can say to people please do not sign with this builder he thinks he is a builder as you will lose your money and have your dream turn into a big nightmare. If you have built with this company please add a review

Craig and Sathya
Australia
IP: ***.***.**.210

3 year ago
9 months ago we posted a positive review after having no work done for six months. At that time we met with Shane Guymer who gave a range of promises that he would do a reverse build and finishing our house. That is the last time we have had any contact by phone or email with him. Our house is still a long way from being finished even though we have been given numerous bogus finishing dates,. We just have a shell of a house. We have had to employ Building Solutions Ballarat( Peter Flynn)to try and get our house finished. They have had no luck contacting him so we are going to go down the legal path. If anyone else is interested in doing a class action, we would like to take part in it as this will be the only way that any of us can probably afford to do it. We can be contacted via Peter Flynn

NPD
Australia
IP: ***.**.***.223

3 year ago
How is it that ECG Wealth is still in operation and building people's dreams and securing their financial future through property, when the registrant/ owner of that company is listed as Shane Guymer (Guymer Lynnch Pty. Ltd.) . ? Interesting that when you ring and ask who owns the company, they can't disclose that information. Still trying to milk every last dollar and dream out of hard working families, what ever way he can.. Absolutely no moral compass, in the trade we call it narcissistic personality disorder. Think Alan Bond, Christopher Skase , ex senator Bob Day and Shane Guymer.. They all protest what great caring people they are.

Animal
Australia
IP: **.***.***.127

3 year ago
Guymer and Lynnch what can I say lots of complains and court actions from everyone in Fairway Court Bundoora , Shane talks rubbish time after time.. Nothing he saids is true people like that should go to prison as they are criminals and liars . This person should not be allowed to have a licence to build , his business should be suspended and should not be allowed again as a builder .My dream to build a new home has been a nightmare. As it's now known that he does not pay his tradies , time after time ignores everyone that makes contact.. Shane also saids that his in depression what about the problems his causing in our I can go on but I stop there..........so please don't sign with Guymmer and Lynnch you will truly be sorry if you do!!!!!

Chuckck
Australia
IP: ***.**.***.12

3 year ago
whoever is effected buy Guymer lynch builder please dont forget to write a review about him on Google review as well. If anyone is thinking that his going to finish the house I'm telling you now it would happen in this life. Please do your selfs a favour and take him to court. We are talking to lawyers now. So please do not listen his bullshit and think he will finish your homes.he doesn't have money he owes money to tradies. Please go see a lawyer. If everyone take him to court he has no option hill go bust. Please pleas go see a lawyer

SHANE GUYMER WHA
Australia
IP: ***.**.**.30

3 year ago
Poor poor workmanship. :( They are quick to ask for the stage claim when the stage wasn't complete. Site supervisor very poor for the trades telling him what to do. Shane Guymer head Office only ever calls @ the commencement of the build, when it went pear shaped they vanished.
Be "warned" "warned" "warned" warned" go with a builder that doesn't have to hide in a high rise office. But you no what they say what go's up must come down.one day your kids will have some thing to read the rate this web site is going they will never run out of reading material
Thank you Shane Guymer for a defective home. :)


IF YOU ARE THIKING OF BUILDING WITH GUYMER LYNNCH YOU WILL ENJOY ALL THE B--- SH-- THAT GOES WITH IT THEY ARE THE ONLEY BUILDER ON EARTH THAT HAS A START DATE WHEN THEY FILL LIKE IT AND A FINSH DATE WHEN THEY FILL LIKE IT SO IF YOU ARE THINKING OF MOVEING IN OR HAVING YOUR HOME FINSHED IT COULD BE AROUND YEAR 2025



Melbourne Construction - Recent Activity

Construction Software Reviews

The software is great and gives me the tools to get my job done. I am a Site based Project Manager and this software allows me to deal with all the documentatio...