Home > United States > Wisconsin > Lomira
Lomira Construction Reviews

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling SEWI

(6 reviews)
Google Map of 2000 South 4th Street
 , Lomira, 53204, United States
Added: 4 year ago | Views: 1806
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling SEWI Water, Fire, Mold or Storm Damage? Call Paul! - Paul Davis Restoration Milwaukee, WI


Industry: Construction
Founded: 1990
www.pdwisconsin.com
Phone: 181 682 9932

2000 South 4th Street
Lomira, Wisconsin 53204

United States

Write a Review

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling SEWI Reviews

The reviews expressed on these websites are solely those of their respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views, nor are they endorsed by companies-reviews, and its licensors do not guarantee the accuracy of, and are in no way responsible for any content on these websites.
Deb Daly
United States
IP: **.***.***.176

6 month ago
We had water damage from the upper unit in our condo we were surprised by the amount damage this has caused us. The water damage affected the bathroom and garage of our unit and partial ceilings and flooring had to be removed. Paul Davis was sent to us by our insurance company. Rick and all workers from Paul Davis are professional, polite and efficient. They informed us of each step they did and who would be coming next. PaulDavis cleaned up the areas so well after they took down the ceilings and flooring.
We have our unit dried out and now and we will have PaulDavis continue to finish the work needed.
Thank you so much for all you are doing for us. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Antoinette White
United States
IP: **.**.***.250

9 month ago
After a bad leak our house was a mess, we were very upset by the extent of the damage. The water damage affected two floors of our house and the wooden floors on both levels along with the staircase. Chad Bodenheimer was our Paul Davis estimator. Chad and everyone from Paul Davis were professional, polite and efficient. It took months to repair our house but it looks as beautiful as it did pre-leak, a quality repair! Chad was so helpful with all aspects of the repair and was always available when we called. Thank you Paul Davis.

Patricia Fails
United States
IP: ***.**.***.202

1 year ago
When we had to get the house "de smelled" before moving back home, the Paul Davis team was the logic choice. Dennis and Chad took the reins, and along with the rest of the crew, transformed the whole inside of our house. Everyone was knowledgeable and skilled at what they were doing. There were texts and phone calls advising what was coming next and who was coming over when. Pics were taken and texted to me, so we weren't left in the dark. We love our "new" house so much, that we asked if their company can come back for other repairs. The work was top quality. We've told each of the fellas how much we've appreciated their attention to detail in everything they have done. If anyone needs work done, do not hesitate to call the Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Southeast and Fox Valley, WI. Our next projects will be in the "remodeling" category, and we highly recommend this team. Thank you for all your efforts!

Ronald Pfeiffer
United States
IP: ***.**.**.170

2 year ago
I was extremely satisfied with all the PaulDavis representatives I had personal contact with. They all did a wonderful job and I couldn't be happier since moving back into my condo. The customer service I received by all the PaulDavis representatives from day one was no less than outstanding and greatly appreciated. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Ron Pfeiffer

PS. I would like to personally thank Tom Vandenboom, Bryan Hoppe, Scott Hill, Brooks and the packaging team for their support and attention to detail

Glen and Diana B
United States
IP: ***.***.***.145

2 year ago
We contracted with Paul Davis in May 2016 to remodel our kitchen and first floor powder room as well as add hardwood floor in our dining room and strip and stain the rest of our first floor hardwood floor to match. We cannot say enough good things about the team that we had from Paul Davis. Our kitchen was demolished the day after Memorial Day and the entire project was completed the Friday before Labor Day. Every member of the team was professional, kind, courteous, responsible, and above all knowledgeable. The team of Julie, Gina, Mark, and Joe were a blessing to have on this project. Their experience and attention to detail surpassed even our expectations. We are very detailed people and our personalities and expectations jived with theirs 100%. They treated our project as if it were their own house that they were remodeling. Mark even took our glass cabinets to his own house to set the glass in place! We would highly recommend Paul Davis Remolding and this team of very qualified professionals.

Joyce
United States
IP: ***.***.**.107

3 year ago
My first contact with Paul Davis was an emergency situation when a large oak tree limb blew down on my roof and deck. They did a great job with the outside clean-up, along with an arborist, to bring the limb to the ground without further damage to the house.
After that experience I decided to also have Paul Davis do the repairs I needed. Adam Zinda was great working with the insurance company including follow-up. Project Manager, Tim Blommel, had great communication with me throughout the renovations from start to the completion of the project. I was comfortable knowing all the work was supervised and done to perfection.
I would definitely use Paul Davis for any future renovations.

United States Construction - Recent Activity

Infinity Homes Reviews

We purchased our Infinity home in November of 2015 and moved in June 2016. The entire experience with the builder representatives was positive from the start t...

Hoekstra Heating & AC CO Hmwd Reviews

Marshall gets 5 star, he got the job done and had cool house again at 8:30 at night, Made ours house cool again. With both of us having medical problems (husba...

Capital Home Builders Inc. Reviews

I have seen and lived in a Capital Home Builders home. They do not take short cuts like builders do like builders in Thomasville, and South Georgia area. They b...