Home > > Ellenwood
Ellenwood Music Reviews

UMix Media

(2 reviews)
Added: 4 year ago | Views: 2615
UMix Media Music for business and digital signage. Great variety and easy, complete control with friendly terms.

Related keywords:business music service


Industry: Music
Founded: 2000
www.umixmedia.com
Phone: 517 424 1183


Ellenwood,

Write a Review

UMix Media Reviews

The reviews expressed on these websites are solely those of their respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views, nor are they endorsed by companies-reviews, and its licensors do not guarantee the accuracy of, and are in no way responsible for any content on these websites.
Charlene K
United States
IP: ***.***.***.233

1 month ago
I agree with a previous negative review - ZERO customer support. Below is an actual email exchange.

On Fri, 17 Aug 2018 09:31:23
After just paying our annual fee, I get emails that both accounts have been cancelled? Please advise ASAP!

From: UMix - Support
Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 9:08 AM

You can safely ignore those. We moved the billing to a separate system and the process automatically generated those emails.
We just sent you an invoice for HQ. Note that it's due by 8/22/2018. There's no card on file for that one.
Please log in to the music player app for both locations (2 different usernames) and confirm it's playing fine for each.

On Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:40:08

They both work and I’ve just paid the one for .... Is there a way to access both accounts in one portal? Also, I have questions on the music itself and really need to speak to someone ASAP – can I set up a call with someone?

From: UMix - Support
Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 11:41 AM

That product works with individual logons.

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 11:42 AM
To: "[email protected]"

Can you answer the second question?

On Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:45:24

Hello??? Can I please get a call from someone or should I just cancel my subscription and demand a refund?

From: UMix - Support
Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 13:53:01

We did answer it. "Send your questions here." See that below in this thread.

Threaten us again and your account will be closed immediately. We don't take kindly to juvenile behavior. That's your final warning.

Thanks,
UMix, LLC - Support


Wow. Cancelled subscriptions immediately and found another service. Y you would think they would be open to criticism, but I think we may be dealing with teenagers who don't know how to run a company.

Jason
United States
IP: ...

2 year ago
ZERO customer support. Just try calling the phone number, I dare you. They won't even answer or return calls on the SALES line.
Unless your stereo system is right beside your router/modem, you need to use WiFi. That's where the problems start. Do you have an HDMI monitor? USB mouse and keyboard?
And then, good luck trying to navigate your way through, to input your WiFi password. It's impossible. And again, you will not get anyone to help you or answer the phone. So now you've got a brick (media player) and you paid for a month of music with no music. TOTAL SCAM.
UPDATE: After posting a review on Google, someone from the company called me! The told the employee that answered that I was acting like a child for posting a negative review, and that they didn't want my business anyway. Yes, I'm serious. Pay the extra money for Pandora Pro.

Recent Activity

JDM Web Technologies Reviews

I wanted to increase my website rankings in Google, I found JDM Web Technologies and shared my concern on what I need. They gave me a quick information and told...

Blue Mushroom Infozone Pvt Ltd Reviews

One of the Top Notch Advertising and Marketing Company. Gives the best in inflight magazine advertising, airline marketing and airport advertising. Higly Recomm...

Wildwood County Resort Reviews

I have friends who live at this resort and have had many great experiences every time I visit them. The pools and the lounge are fantastic and their lot is huge...