Home > > Hanover
Hanover Information Technology and Services Reviews

Codoid

(8 reviews)
Added: 4 year ago | Views: 4101
Codoid We provide strong focus on solutions and services for all types of software automation testing activities.

Related keywords:selenium automation ingsoftware automation ingweb automation ingmobile cucumber automationdatabase ingweb service automation ingapi ingautomation ing tools


Industry: Information Technology and Services
Founded: 2012
www.codoid.com
Phone: 691 371 5982


Hanover,

Write a Review

Codoid Reviews

The reviews expressed on these websites are solely those of their respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views, nor are they endorsed by companies-reviews, and its licensors do not guarantee the accuracy of, and are in no way responsible for any content on these websites.
Santosh
India
IP: ****:****:****:***c:*d**:c*f*:**db:**cf...

4 week ago
I worked with Codoid during the period from May 2015 until September 2017 close to 2.4 yrs. Codoid so far is the best places that I have worked on and especially the best place for freshers to begin their career.
Everyone who works there was given free hands to explore their technical skills. I felt the following are the great things about Codoid 1) Conducive work Environment 2) Flexible working hours 3) No room for internal politics 4) Special care given to each and every employee who work their, Issues were sorted out then and there 5) And a transparent Management.

Ragul Prasath
India
IP: ****:****:***b:b***:**d*:**c*:**cf:b*db...

2 month ago
I worked with Codoid during the period from 2014 to 2017 for almost 3 yrs. I would say those are the golden days of my career.

Codoid undoubtedly is one of the best places to work and especially the best place for freshers to kick-start their career. In the technical front, I have learned a lot of new technologies, apart from the regular tasks I was also given ample of opportunities to try my hands at implementation and R&D.
Almost all of the employees were given free hands to explore their technical skills and that’s probably one of the main reasons for the company’s success. The company offers other benefits like flexible working hours, training on the latest technologies and personality development and etiquettes.

The top management is too friendly and all my colleagues were friendly and supportive too, there was no place for micromanagement there.
I would strongly recommend all tech savvies who want to upgrade their technical skills to join this company.

Rabidar
United States
IP: ****:fb**:**ad:*d*e:*:*f:**c*:***...

1 year ago
Started as fresher with codoid.i was asked to work 12 hrs per day.management was never happy with employees.pay was less .I was asked to go to client places thrice a week and not paid for expenses.
They charge a lot from clients but payed me little.though I was good with them.
But they make sure they give good reliving letter to support when we provide our resignations to make sure we are happy.



,but I want to guide freshers applying to this place to be careful in terms of payments

Raveena
United States
IP: ****:**c:cc**:*ada:fc*c:****:da*d:*a**...

1 year ago
I joined Codoid as indian employee.They told me to work 12 hrs per day and never pay well .the training programe is good ,Though they never pay on time .Lot of False promises at every angle .
They never respect women and family values. Codoid did not pay almost 6 months of my salary. I do not recommend this company. Also they mis represent there employees as experienced employees ,But train people out of college and charge lot of money from clients and dont pay anything.
I left this company in 2016 due to unprofessional Behaviour of Managment .This is a small company that has no values at all

Fairoz
India
IP: ***.***.***.87

1 year ago
Hello guys,

I kick started my career in codoid as a fresher. It is a very good firm if you are focussed on learning. I learnt selenium and cucumber framework well.My coding skill improved a lot. I started as a novice and now kinda became an techie.. When I say so much about learning they provide a friendly environment too. About the dress code, You can go to the office in casuals, that are not too funky. Your work and skill will be rated well and provides career growth. Good company overall. Regular team outings will be conducted.

Kalpana
India
IP: **.**.**.153

1 year ago
I have 7 yrs of experience in IT industry. I have been working for different leading IT companies including Codiod. Codiod was one of the greatest Companies to work.
I was given more opportunities to grow in my career. Growth oriented company, good place to learn more new technologies like selenium automation etc. They have there own selenium tool.
Employee oriented company. They always have respect towards their employees. Very good company.
People who are willing to work on automation then Codiod is the best company.
Who are all looking for growth in their career green Codiod is the one of the greatest companies.



Recent Activity

Roto Rooter Plumbing & Drain Services Reviews

Do not call rotor-rooter to clear a drain. It’s a sales opportunity for them. The only thing that will be going down the drain is your money. I rented an...

JDM Web Technologies Reviews

I wanted to increase my website rankings in Google, I found JDM Web Technologies and shared my concern on what I need. They gave me a quick information and told...

Blue Mushroom Infozone Pvt Ltd Reviews

One of the Top Notch Advertising and Marketing Company. Gives the best in inflight magazine advertising, airline marketing and airport advertising. Higly Recomm...