Home > > Hanover
Hanover Information Technology and Services Reviews

Codoid

(6 reviews)
Added: 3 year ago | Views: 2875
Codoid We provide strong focus on solutions and services for all types of software automation testing activities.

Related keywords:selenium automation ingsoftware automation ingweb automation ingmobile cucumber automationdatabase ingweb service automation ingapi ingautomation ing tools


Industry: Information Technology and Services
Founded: 2012
www.codoid.com
Phone: 691 371 5982


Hanover,

Write a Review

Codoid Reviews

The reviews expressed on these websites are solely those of their respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views, nor are they endorsed by companies-reviews, and its licensors do not guarantee the accuracy of, and are in no way responsible for any content on these websites.
Rabidar
United States
IP: ****:fb**:**ad:*d*e:*:*f:**c*:***...

2 month ago
Started as fresher with codoid.i was asked to work 12 hrs per day.management was never happy with employees.pay was less .I was asked to go to client places thrice a week and not paid for expenses.
They charge a lot from clients but payed me little.though I was good with them.
But they make sure they give good reliving letter to support when we provide our resignations to make sure we are happy.



,but I want to guide freshers applying to this place to be careful in terms of payments

Raveena
United States
IP: ****:**c:cc**:*ada:fc*c:****:da*d:*a**...

3 month ago
I joined Codoid as indian employee.They told me to work 12 hrs per day and never pay well .the training programe is good ,Though they never pay on time .Lot of False promises at every angle .
They never respect women and family values. Codoid did not pay almost 6 months of my salary. I do not recommend this company. Also they mis represent there employees as experienced employees ,But train people out of college and charge lot of money from clients and dont pay anything.
I left this company in 2016 due to unprofessional Behaviour of Managment .This is a small company that has no values at all

Fairoz
India
IP: ***.***.***.87

6 month ago
Hello guys,

I kick started my career in codoid as a fresher. It is a very good firm if you are focussed on learning. I learnt selenium and cucumber framework well.My coding skill improved a lot. I started as a novice and now kinda became an techie.. When I say so much about learning they provide a friendly environment too. About the dress code, You can go to the office in casuals, that are not too funky. Your work and skill will be rated well and provides career growth. Good company overall. Regular team outings will be conducted.

Kalpana
India
IP: **.**.**.153

8 month ago
I have 7 yrs of experience in IT industry. I have been working for different leading IT companies including Codiod. Codiod was one of the greatest Companies to work.
I was given more opportunities to grow in my career. Growth oriented company, good place to learn more new technologies like selenium automation etc. They have there own selenium tool.
Employee oriented company. They always have respect towards their employees. Very good company.
People who are willing to work on automation then Codiod is the best company.
Who are all looking for growth in their career green Codiod is the one of the greatest companies.

Shiva
United States
IP: ***.***.**.134

2 year ago
Good place for freshers, I liked the three months training program, unique automation approach & process.

But my suggestion to management is reduce the three months training to 2 months. I felt two months was sufficient.

breeze
India
IP: **.***.***.22

2 year ago
Employees are not paid for their work. They get paid very less. No freedom to question them and the want us to say "Yes" for all their conditions. They under estimate their employees by imagination. Completely cheating!

Recent Activity

Advika Translations Reviews

I have worked with Advika Translations 3 times, but I haven't been paid yet in spite of reminders. The first 2 times they had sent me invoices, but the las...

Natural Wellbeing Distribution Inc. Reviews

I ordered some medicine with 1-day shipping for my sick cat on Thursday November 2nd 2017. On Friday November 3rd I tried to cancel a shipment when the order ha...

Thailand Bail Reviews

Thailand Bail really helped me out when I was in jail in Thailand. They came to visit me and got in touch with my family who arranged everything. I was out the ...