Home > > LaGrange
LaGrange Internet Reviews

Buzzit Media

(5 reviews)
Added: 3 year ago | Views: 1863
Buzzit Media


Industry: Internet
Founded: 2006
www.buzzitmedia.com
Phone: 775 364 9695


LaGrange,

Write a Review

Buzzit Media Reviews

The reviews expressed on these websites are solely those of their respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views, nor are they endorsed by companies-reviews, and its licensors do not guarantee the accuracy of, and are in no way responsible for any content on these websites.
Justice
United Kingdom
IP: ***.***.***.77

2 month ago
Update on my review. I'm prepared to take Jeremy Silverman to the small claims court.

I've set up an email account [email protected] Would the other people with problems with buzzitmedia please get in touch. The more proof I have against him the stronger my case will be. I doubt he will show up in court, his evidence would be so weak so I'd be 100% confident it would be successful. Getting the money off him might be different matter though and bayliffs would have to be involved.

I didn't realise you could get PayPal to issue a refund and I shall this route also.

Stu
United Kingdom
IP: ***.**.***.14

3 month ago
I wanted to give an update on my further experience with this modern day computer con man:
I was able to obtain my entire money paid via PayPal. Who gave Jeremy 10 days to respond to 5 cases to which he ignored and then all money was returned to me. No sooner had the money left his account he was on the phone with threats galore. He then sent me a letter claiming to be taking me to small claims court.
I was outraged that even though we had successfully won our case via PayPal he was now going to try and obtain his 100% of his funds for doing under 25% of the work in 5 months!
We argued back and forth and after numerous threats and very misleading letters from him we came to an agreement to settle in 4 months payment ! To which I still was against however I did not want to go To court as we did not have time to go down this avenue! We were told that once this payment was received we would instantly receive confirmation that case has been closed
After meeting his demand and making the payment 3 days earlier than requested we are now to date waiting 18 days for confirm that court case has been closed. In these 18 days he has stated that nationwide Bank has been down and unable to check deposits and also that he is on holiday and will block any emails from us.. 27 attempts 27 ignored by him. When Jeremy Silverman has your money he is no where to be seen or spoken to apart from a crumby report. When you have your money back he is on the phone thr threatening you in a daily basis, threats of physical harm via his martial arts training, court cases.... the list is endless.

Since my post two others have also been tricked by him, to which he also stated that these reviews were me and that he would sue me for liablise. I can assure you that “ ripped off” was me but I can only feel for the Two who believed him

I am In the process of reposting him to bbc watchdog and google for his code
Of practice!

Con man

Woodkirk plumbin
United Kingdom
IP: **.***.***.73

4 month ago
This guy is very clever he listens to your problems with your rankings on google then promises to get you to page 1 in an specified time, but does nothing.
In my case it was 3 keywords only for £120.00 per month which would achieve page 1 in 6 to 8 weeks.
I’d call him a loser but in fact I’m the loser for being conned.
Con man promised page 1 and sat back and let me line his pockets.
Pretended he had people working for him, while sat at home infront of the fire.
Jeremy Silverman I hope the tables are turned one day

Conned
United Kingdom
IP: **.***.**.3

4 month ago
I have to agree with Ripped Off. My dealings with Jeremy Silverman were very poor. His knowledge of SEO is terrible. He did very little work on my site, and the work he did do broke Google guidelines.

None of my agreed keywords got to page 1, in fact most of my rankings dropped. He refused to honour the work for free guarantee. I was going to sue him in the small claims court but he lives in Tel Aviv, Israel. The London address on his website is false. He's a one man band who claims to run a large company. Avoid Jeremy Silverman, he's a con man.

Ripped off
United Kingdom
IP: **.***.***.31

4 month ago
What an absolute con artist!
5 months @ £120 a month to be told I would have 13 keywords in page 1 , 3 key words have improved but 10 have done absolutely nothing! Called Jeremy to ask for yet another reason as to why my account hadn’t changed, to which he stated that he still had 7 months remaining before he had to do work for for free! He was extremely clever in selling me a service for 6 months, but a worded contract so convoluted and confusing it isn’t worth the paper it’s printed on!
£600 down the drain, I cannot urge anyone enough to avoid being ripped off by Jeremy and his false promises! I am so angry that I’ve been ripped off by someone who I thought appeared genuine! Disgusting

Recent Activity

Catapult Music Group Reviews

I had to report them with the FBI for financial fraud. I purchased the distribution service from them and my friends made some purchases which I double chec...

Drill Worx Services Pty Ltd Reviews

One of the worst companies you could possibly work for. under pay their employees, constantly expect workers to jump through hoops for the owners with no appr...

Realcom Infocom Private Limited Reviews

well i was working with Realcom Infocom Private Limited from march 2015 to December 2017. i found everything was really good mainly Director nature and behavior...